Click to Home

Go To Search
Emergency Alert - No Alerts
Board Members
Hood County Bail Bond Board Members
  • Chairman:   Lt. Steve Siegler- Sheriff's Designee 
  • Vice Chairman:  Chief Deputy Dean Armstrong- County Clerk Designee
  • County Judge:  Darrell Cockerham
  • Tolar Municipal Judge:  Paul Hyde
  • District Attorney Designee:  David Tucker
  • County Court at Law Judge:  Vincent J. Messina
  • District Court Judge:  Ralph Walton
  • Treasurer:  Kathy Davis
  • District Clerk:  Tonna Hitt
  • Hood County Bond Association Representative:  Leslie Cowden
  • Justice of the Peace Martin Castillo 
  • Hood County Defense Attorney:  Andrea Boedeker 

Hood County Texas - Contact Us