Click to Home

Go To Search
Emergency Alert - No Alerts
Library Advisory Board


The Hood County Library Advisory Board supports the Library Director's efforts to fulfill the Library's existing Mission Statement, serve as an advocate for the library in an effort to ensure quality library services with equal access to all Hood County residents, and inform others about library services, needs, and accomplishments to foster public image and build community support.

Hood County Library Advisory Board Members: 

David Wells - Chair
Ann Mitchell - Vice Chair
Cathy Gaines - Secretary
Joel Back
Don Grissom
Stephen Haverlah
Rose Simpson
Nancy Sutherland
Martha Walker


Library Advisory Board By-Laws

Library Advisory Board Application

Hood County Texas - Contact Us